1031 State Rt 61 Sunbury, PA 17801  Local: (570) 286-7920
Customer Reviews
WOODLAND GATHERINGS
Local Sunbury, PA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (14 reviews)
Date: Mar 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

We are delighted with the quality of the flowers. Please keep making these beautiful arrangements.
Date: Mar 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

All arrangements are always beautiful and well priced. Staff is friendly and helpful
Date: Mar 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

I was impressed with the efficiency of your website. The sympathy arrangement was sent quickly and the recipients were very pleased. That is what you want when sending flowers, etc. Thank you.
Date: Feb 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers were magnificent. My sister was still remarking how beautiful they were. Some of the flowers are still pretty today.
Date: Mar 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Beautiful arrangement Thank you
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement that I ordered was beautiful. I couldn't have been happier.
Date: Feb 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

Arrangement was gorgeous and looked nearly identical to what I chose online. I was most impressed that, when my mom was out for most of the afternoon/evening, you left a message for her and delivered her flowers after 8 pm. She loved them!
Date: Nov 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Thanks for the great service at the last minute on a Saturday!
Date: May 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Your delivery for Mother's Day was early and much appreciated. The delivery "BOY" was just great and He made my day. Flowers are beautiful! thanks.
Date: Apr 22, 2004
Name:

State/Province: PA

Woodland Gatherings have always been able to provide me with amazing flowers and excellent service! They are the only florist that I even buy flowers from!
Date: Feb 28, 2004
Name:

State/Province: PA

Woodland Gatherings provided a fast and curtious service. Their flowers are beautiful and priced very reasonable. They did hospital and funeral work for my aunt and I was very satisified with their work.
Flower Delivery To Sunbury, PA
See Delivery Areas